+44 (0) 191 430 3000

info@andersonandgarland.com
Advanced Search

The Directors

staff image

Chairman & Managing Director

Andrew McCoull

Private Clients, Country House Sales & Furniture

Telephone: 0191 4303010

Email: a.mccoull@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

staff image

Director

Julian Thomson

Silver, Clocks & Jewellery

Telephone: 0191 4303014

Email: j.thomson@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

Our Team

staff image

John Bullock-Anderson

Oil Paintings, Watercolours, Prints, Toys & Books

Telephone: 0191 4303012

Email: j.anderson@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

staff image

Roderick Meek

Firearms & Sporting Items, Town & County Sales

Telephone: 0191 4303008

Email: r.meek@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

staff image

Fred Wyrley-Birch

Jewellery, Collectors' Items, Rugs & Carpets

Telephone: 0191 4303024

Email: f.wyrley-birch@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

staff image

David Strain

Valuations, Furniture, Town & County Sales

Telephone: 0191 4303025

Email: d.strain@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

staff image

James McDougall

Glass & Ceramics

Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: j.mcdougall@andersonandgarland.com

Read More

staff image

General Manager

Alison Orgill

Telephone: 0191 4303003

Email: a.orgill@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Administration

Jeanette Johnston

Telephone: 0191 4303005

Email: info@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Administration

Michelle Jackson

Telephone: 0191 4303004

Email: m.jackson@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Accounts & Client Liaison

Michelle Sinkinson

Telephone: 0191 4303006

Email: m.sinkinson@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Accounts Clerk

Dawn Hayles

Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: d.hayles@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Website Administration

Zoe Romer

Telephone: 0191 4303027

Email: z.romer@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Photography

James McCoull

Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: j.mccoull@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Trainee Auctioneer

Phoebe Hoare

Telephone: 0191 430 3000

Email: p.hoare@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Reception

Sandra Pirie

Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: s.pirie@andersonandgarland.com

staff image

Secretary

Sheila Fleming

Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: s.fleming@andersonandgarland.com

Consultant

Charlotte Brown

Antiquarian books

Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: info@andersonandgarland.com

Porters

Tony Gilroy and Michael Hearn

Warehouse

Chris Boaden

Area Representatives

Jack Dudgeon (North Northumberland & Borders)

Telephone: 01289 306437