+44 (0) 191 430 3000

info@andersonandgarland.com
Advanced Search
Filter by Date

Open

Close

March 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
All Auctions Apr 2017 May 2017 Jun 2017


11 Auctions
Auction Number: TC290317
WED 29 MAR

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC290317

Wednesday 29th March

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 27th March 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th March 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 30th March 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 31st March 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 1st April 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 3rd April 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC120417
WED 12 APR

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC120417

Wednesday 12th April

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 10th April 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th April 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 13th April 9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 18th April 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 19th April 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC030517
WED 03 MAY

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC030517

Wednesday 03rd May

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 1st May Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 2nd May 9:15am - 6:30pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 4th May 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 5th May 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 6th May 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 8th May 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TEX040517
THU 04 MAY

The Textile Sale

Sale: TEX040517

Thursday 04th May

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Toys & Collectables
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 1st May Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 2nd May 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd May 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 5th May 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 6th May 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 8th May 9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 9th May 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: PIC170517
TUE 16 MAY

The Picture Sale

Sale: PIC170517

Tuesday 16th May

Starts at: 13:00

  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 15th May 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th May 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 17th May 9am - 5pm
  • Thurday 18th May 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 19th May 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 20th May 9am - 11:30am

Auction Number: TC170517
WED 17 MAY

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC170517

Wednesday 17th May

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 15th May 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th May 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thurday 18th May 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 19th May 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 20th May 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 22nd May 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC310517
WED 31 MAY

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC310517

Wednesday 31st May

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 29th May Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 30th May 9:15am - 6:30pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 1st June 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 2nd June 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 3rd June 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 5th June 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: MH205 Day 1
TUE 13 JUN

Fine Art Sale

Sale: MH205 Day 1

Tuesday 13th June

Starts at: 10:00

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Works of Art
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Thursday 8th June 10am - 4:30pm
  • Friday 9th June 10am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday 10th June 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 12th June 10am - 2pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 10am - 5pm
  • Friday 16th June 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 17th June 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 19th June 9am - 5pm - Friday 23rd June 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: MH205 Day 2
WED 14 JUN

Fine Art Sale

Sale: MH205 Day 2

Wednesday 14th June

Starts at: 10:00

Departments:

  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Asian Art
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Thursday 8th June 10am - 4:30pm
  • Friday 9th June 10am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday 10th June 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 12th June 10am - 2pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 10am - 5pm
  • Friday 16th June 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 17th June 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 19th June 9am - 5pm - Friday 23rd June 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: MH205 Day 3
THU 15 JUN

Fine Art Sale

Sale: MH205 Day 3

Thursday 15th June

Starts at: 10:00

Departments:

  • Furniture
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Thursday 8th June 10am - 4:30pm
  • Friday 9th June 10am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday 10th June 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 12th June 10am - 2pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 10am - 5pm
  • Friday 16th June 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 17th June 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 19th June 9am - 5pm - Friday 23rd June 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC210617
WED 21 JUN

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC210617

Wednesday 21st June

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 19th June 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th June 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 22nd June 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 23rd June 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 24th June 9am - 11.30am
  • Monday 26th June 9am - 5pm



Dates & Viewing Times are subject to change.