+44 (0) 191 430 3000

info@andersonandgarland.com
Advanced Search
Filter by Date

Open

Close

September 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
All Auctions Oct 2017 Nov 2017 Dec 2017


5 Auctions
Auction Number: TC041017
WED 04 OCT

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC041017

Wednesday 04th October

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 2nd October 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thurday 5th October 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 6th October 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 7th October 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 9th October 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC251017
WED 25 OCT

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC251017

Wednesday 25th October

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 23rd October 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thurday 26th October 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 27th October 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 28th October 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 30th October 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC081117
WED 08 NOV

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC081117

Wednesday 08th November

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 6th November 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 9th November 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 10th November 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 11th November 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 13th November 9am - 5pm

Auction Number: TC221117
WED 22 NOV

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC221117

Wednesday 22nd November

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 20th November 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 24th November 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 25th November 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 27th November 9am-5pm

Auction Number: TC131217
WED 13 DEC

Town & County Sale

Sale: TC131217

Wednesday 13th December

Starts at: 09:30

Departments:

  • Pictures & Prints
  • Silver & Objects of Vertu
  • Ceramics & Glass
  • Furniture
  • Jewellery & Watches
  • Toys & Collectables
  • Militaria & Sporting
  • Clocks & Barometers
  • Books & Manuscripts
  • Coins, Medals & Related Material
  • Town & County Sales
  • Rugs & Carpets
  • See More...
  • Viewing Times:

  • Monday 11th December 9:15am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 9:15am - 1pm

  • Collection Times:

  • Sale Day 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 14th December 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 15th December 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 16th December 9am - 11:30am
  • Monday 18th December 9am - 5pm



Dates & Viewing Times are subject to change.