• 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
 

Auctions & Events Calendar

 

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Town & County Sale
Town & County Sale

Date: Wednesday, 7th February 2018 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 5/02/18, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 6/02/18, 9:15am-1:00pm

Thursday, 8th February 2018

The Modern  Arts and Design Sale
The Modern Arts and Design Sale

Date: Thursday, 8th February 2018 10:00

Modern and Contemporary Paintings, Watercolours and Prints;Vintage and Retro Furniture and Decor; Studio Ceramics and Glass; Sculpture; Lamps; Hi-Fi and Jewellery.

Viewing

Mon 5/03/18, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 6/03/18, 9:15am-1:00pm
Wed 7/03/18, 10:00am-2:00pm
Thurs 8/03/18, 9:00am-10:00am

Friday, 9th February 2018


Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Town & County Sale
Town & County Sale

Date: Wednesday, 21st February 2018 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 19/02/18, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 20/02/18, 9:15am-1:00pm

Thursday, 22nd February 2018