• 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
 

Auctions & Events Calendar

 

Friday, 1st June 2018

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

MH211 Two Day Fine Art Sale
MH211 Two Day Fine Art Sale

Date: Tuesday, 12th June 2018 10:00
- Wednesday, 13th June 2018 10:00

Quarterly Fine Art sales are held every March, June, September and December and have approximately 1200 carefully selected lots. The sales include British, European and Asian ceramics, Glass, Silver, Jewellery and Watches, Works of Art, Pictures and Prints, Clocks and Barometers, Rugs, Furniture and Furnishings.

Viewing

Thurs 7/06/18, 10:00am-4:30pm
Fri 8/06/18, 10:00am-4:30pm
Sat 9/06/18, 9:30am-12:30pm
Mon 11/06/18, 10:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

MH211 Two Day Fine Art Sale
MH211 Two Day Fine Art Sale

Date: Tuesday, 12th June 2018 10:00
- Wednesday, 13th June 2018 10:00

Quarterly Fine Art sales are held every March, June, September and December and have approximately 1200 carefully selected lots. The sales include British, European and Asian ceramics, Glass, Silver, Jewellery and Watches, Works of Art, Pictures and Prints, Clocks and Barometers, Rugs, Furniture and Furnishings.

Viewing

Thurs 7/06/18, 10:00am-4:30pm
Fri 8/06/18, 10:00am-4:30pm
Sat 9/06/18, 9:30am-12:30pm
Mon 11/06/18, 10:00am-2:00pm

Friday, 15th June 2018

Thursday, 21st June 2018

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Town & County Sale
Town & County Sale

Date: Wednesday, 27th June 2018 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 25/06/18, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 26/06/18, 9:15am-1:00pm

Thursday, 28th June 2018

Friday, 29th June 2018