• 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
 

Auctions & Events Calendar

 

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

The Sporting Sale including Fishing Tackle
The Sporting Sale including Fishing Tackle

Date: Tuesday, 5th February 2019 10:00

A sale to include items of hunting, fishing and shooting.

Viewing

Mon 4/2/19, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 5/2/19, 9:15am-10am

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Town & County Sale
Town & County Sale

Date: Wednesday, 6th February 2019 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.
New for 2019 – With few exceptions, any lots that we consider to be of modest value will not carry an advisory estimate.  Such lots will be sold without reserve to the highest bidder.  Please note we do not accept bids of less than £10.

Viewing

Mon 4/2/19, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 5/2/19, 9:15am-1:00pm

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Town & County Sale
Town & County Sale

Date: Wednesday, 20th February 2019 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.
New for 2019 – With few exceptions, any lots that we consider to be of modest value will not carry an advisory estimate.  Such lots will be sold without reserve to the highest bidder.  Please note we do not accept bids of less than £10.

Viewing

Mon 18/2/19, 9:15am-6:30pm
Tues 19/2/19, 9:15am-1:00pm

Thursday, 21st February 2019

The Toy Sale including Movie Props
The Toy Sale including Movie Props

Date: Thursday, 21st February 2019 10:00

A sale to include a variety of antique and vintage toys and movie props.

Viewing

Mon 18/02/19 9.15am-6.30pm
Tues 19/02/19 9.15am-1pm
Wed To be confirmed
Thurs 21/02/19 9.15am-10am