January

Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Lot: 1 to 140 - Tue, 25th Jan 2022 09:30
Lot: 141 to 250 - Tue, 25th Jan 2022 11:15
Lot: 251 to 370 - Tue, 25th Jan 2022 12:30
Lot: 371 to 520 - Tue, 25th Jan 2022 14:00

In the second Homes & Interiors Auction of the year, fine items of furniture from all eras will go under the hammer, from a pretty Edwardian chaise longue to an attractive Meredew mid-century teak dressing table, an impressive sofa by George Smith and a number of always-popular Globe-Wernicke bookcases.

An all-encompassing array of books, from Beatrix Potter to Tolkien, are certainly not to be missed, and the same can be said of a truly sparkling spread of jewellery, including diamond earrings, signet rings, sovereigns and more. These sit alongside silverware such as a striking silver tazza, silver toast racks, candlesticks and cigarette cases.

Ceramics, glassware and Asian works of art are likewise included, alongside garden planters, carpets and fishing equipment, in this ever eclectic auction. Still looking for something to wet the palette? An enticing selection of whisky and champagne could do just the trick!

Viewing

Mon 24/02/22 10am-3pm


The Modern Art & Design Auction
The Modern Art & Design Auction
Lot: 601 to 670 - Thu, 27th Jan 2022 11:00
Lot: 671 to 830 - Thu, 27th Jan 2022 12:00

The Modern Auction is an exciting mix of mid-century & later pictures, furniture, ceramics, glass, jewellery and furnishings. 

Viewing

Mon 24/01/22 10am-3pm
Tues 25/01/22 10am-3pm
Wed 26/01/22 10am-3pm


The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
Starts: Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 16:30
Ends: Sun, 20th Feb 2022 18:00

An auction of varied prints, watercolours and oil paintings of interest.
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 

Viewing

Fri 18/02/22 By appointment
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 

February

Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tue, 8th Feb 2022 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 7/02/22 10am-3pm


The Comics Auction
The Comics Auction
Lot: 1 to 500 - Tue, 15th Feb 2022 10:00
Lot: 501 to 1000 - Wed, 16th Feb 2022 10:00

A Two day auction of interesting and collectable comics

Viewing

Fri 11/02/22 10am-3pm
Mon 14/02/22 10am-3pm


The Music Auction
The Music Auction
Date: Thu, 17th Feb 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 3rd Feb 2022

The Music Auction is a specialist sale which contains highly collectable, musical instruments, accessories and vinyl. 

Viewing

Tues 15/02/22 10am-3pm
Wed 16/02/22 10am-3pm


The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
Starts: Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 16:30
Ends: Sun, 20th Feb 2022 18:00

An auction of varied prints, watercolours and oil paintings of interest.
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 

Viewing

Fri 18/02/22 By appointment
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 21/02/22 10am-3pm

March

The Collectors' Auction
The Collectors' Auction
Lot: 1 to 500 - Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 10:00
Lot: 501 to 1000 - Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 16th Feb 2022

An auction of collectors' items to include militaria, collectable items, toys, textiles, coins, railwayana, vintage posters, vintage tools, etc. 

Viewing

Tues 01/03/22 10am-3pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tue, 8th Mar 2022 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 07/03/22


Fine Silver, Jewellery & Watches Auction
Fine Silver, Jewellery & Watches Auction
Date: Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 7th Mar 2022

Fine auction of antique and modern jewellery, silver and watches

Viewing

Fri 18/03/22 10am-4.30pm
Sat 19/03/22 10am-12.30pm
Mon 21/03/22 10am-2pm


March Country House & Fine Interiors Auction
March Country House & Fine Interiors Auction
Lot: 350 to 650 - Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 12:00
Lot: 651 to 1000 - Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 10:00
Lot: 1001 to 1500 - Thu, 24th Mar 2022 10:00

Fine Art and interior items of interest and importance.

Viewing

Fri 18/03/22 10am-4.30pm
Sat 19/03/22 10am-12.30pm
Mon 21/03/22 10am-2pm


The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
Starts: Sun, 27th Mar 2022 16:30
Ends: Sun, 24th Apr 2022 18:00

An auction of varied prints, watercolours and oil paintings of interest.
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 

Viewing

Fri 22/04/22 By appointment
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 

April

Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tue, 5th Apr 2022 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Wed 04/04/22 10am-3pm


The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
The Pictures Auction - TIMED AUCTION
Starts: Sun, 27th Mar 2022 16:30
Ends: Sun, 24th Apr 2022 18:00

An auction of varied prints, watercolours and oil paintings of interest.
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 

Viewing

Fri 22/04/22 By appointment
Bidding for this auction is only at www.the-saleroom.com and is not available a www.andersonandgarland.com 


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tue, 26th Apr 2022 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Wed 25/04/22 10am-3pm