November 2020

Town & County Auction
Town & County Auction
Date: Wednesday, 4th November 2020 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 02/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 03/11/20 9am-4.30pm


The Music Auction
The Music Auction
Date: Thursday, 5th November 2020 10:00

An auction of musical instruments and music related items.

Viewing

Mon 2/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 3/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Wed 4/11/20 by appointment


The Comics Auction
The Comics Auction
Date: Friday, 6th November 2020 10:00

An auction of comics, modern and vintage.

Viewing

Mon 2/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 3/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Wed 4/11/20 by appointment
Thurs 5/11/20 by appointment


The Pictures Auction
The Pictures Auction
Date: Friday, 6th November 2020 13:00

An interesting auction of modern and antique oil paintings, prints and watercolours.

Viewing

Mon 2/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 3/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Wed 4/11/20 by appointment
Thurs 5/11/20 by appointment


Town & County Auction
Town & County Auction
Date: Wednesday, 18th November 2020 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Viewing
Mon 16/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 17/11/20 9am-4.30pm


The Collectors' Auction
The Collectors' Auction
Date: Thursday, 19th November 2020 10:00

An auction to include interesting and varied collectable items.

Viewing

Mon 16/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 17/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Wed 18/11/20 by appointment


The Stamps & Coins Auction
The Stamps & Coins Auction
Date: Thursday, 19th November 2020 12:00

An auction of interesting and varied stamps and coins from around the World.

Viewing

Mon 16/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 17/11/20 9am-4.30pm
Wed 18/11/20 by appointment

December 2020

Fine Watches Auction
Fine Watches Auction
Date: Tuesday, 1st December 2020 10:00

Fine modern and antique watches.

Viewing

Thurs 26/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Fri 27/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Sat 28/11/20 10.30am-2.30pm
Mon 30/11/20 10am-2pm


Fine Silver & Jewellery Auction
Fine Silver & Jewellery Auction
Date: Tuesday, 1st December 2020 11:00

An interesting selection of fine Antique and Modern silver and jewellery.

Viewing

Thurs 26/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Fri 27/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Sat 28/11/20 10.30am-2.30pm
Mon 30/11/20 10am-2pm


The Wine & Whisky Auction
The Wine & Whisky Auction
Date: Tuesday, 1st December 2020 14:00

An interesting selection of wine, whiskeys and spirits from around the World

Viewing

Thurs 26/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Fri 27/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Sat 28/11/20 10.30am-2.30pm
Mon 30/11/20 10am-2pm


Winter Country House & Fine Interiors Auction
Winter Country House & Fine Interiors Auction
Lot: 501 to 1200 - Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 10:00
Lot: 1201 to 1800 - Thursday, 3rd December 2020 10:00

Fine Art sales are held throughout the year and have approximately 1200 carefully selected lots. The sales include British, European and Asian ceramics, Glass, Silver, Jewellery and Watches, Works of Art, Pictures and Prints, Clocks and Barometers, Rugs, Furniture and Furnishings.

Viewing

Thurs 26/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Fri 27/11/20 10am-4.30pm
Sat 28/11/20 10.30am-2.30pm
Mon 30/11/20 10am-2pm


Town & County Auction
Town & County Auction
Date: Wednesday, 16th December 2020 09:30

The Town & County Sales occur fortnightly and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 14/12/20 9am-4.30pm
Tues 15/12/20 9am-4.30pm