April 2021

Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items..

Viewing

Mon 12/04/21 10am-3pm


The Collectors' Auction
The Collectors' Auction

An interesting auction featuring varied collectable items to include: bicycles, scientific instruments, toys, air-fix models, star wars collectables, militaria items, and sporting memorabilia.

Viewing

Wed 14/04/21 10am-3pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tuesday, 27th April 2021 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

 Mon 26/04/21 10am-3pm


The Stamps & Coins Auction
The Stamps & Coins Auction
Date: Thursday, 29th April 2021 10:00

An auction of collectable stamps and coins from around the World.

Viewing

Wed 28/04/21 10am-3pm

May 2021

The Pictures Auction
The Pictures Auction
Date: Thursday, 6th May 2021 10:00

The Picture Auction presents a range of affordable paintings, prints & drawings from the 18th Century up to the contemporary, offering something for all collectors.

Viewing

Wed 05/05/21 10am-3pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tuesday, 11th May 2021 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 10/05/21 10am-3pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tuesday, 25th May 2021 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

Mon 24/05/21 10am-3pm

June 2021

Fine Watches Auction
Fine Watches Auction
Date: Tuesday, 8th June 2021 10:00

An auction of fine modern and vintage watches.

Viewing

Fri 04/06/21 10am-4.30pm
Sat 05/06/21 10am-2pm
Mon 06/06/21 10am-2pm


Fine Silver & Jewellery Auction
Fine Silver & Jewellery Auction
Date: Tuesday, 8th June 2021 11:00

An interesting selection of fine Antique and Modern silver and jewellery.

Viewing

Fri 04/06/21 10am-4.30pm
Sat 05/06/21 10am-2pm
Mon 06/06/21 10am-2pm


June Country House & Fine Interiors Auction
June Country House & Fine Interiors Auction
Lot: 401 to 800 - Tuesday, 8th June 2021 12:00
Lot: 801 to 1200 - Wednesday, 9th June 2021 10:00
Lot: 1201 to 1500 - Thursday, 10th June 2021 10:00

Fine Art sales are held throughout the year and have approximately 1200 carefully selected lots. The sales include British, European and Asian ceramics, Glass, Silver, Jewellery and Watches, Works of Art, Pictures and Prints, Clocks and Barometers, Rugs, Furniture and Furnishings.

Viewing

Fri 04/06/21 10am-4.30pm
Sat 05/06/21 10am-2pm
Mon 06/06/21 10am-2pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items..

Viewing

Mon 21/06/21 10am-3pm


The Comics Auction
The Comics Auction
Date: Thursday, 24th June 2021 10:00

An auction of vintage comics

Viewing

Wed 23/06/21 10am-3pm

July 2021

The Pictures Auction
The Pictures Auction
Date: Thursday, 1st July 2021 10:00

The Picture Auction presents a range of affordable paintings, prints & drawings from the 18th Century up to the contemporary, offering something for all collectors.

Viewing

Wed 30/06/21 10am-3pm


The Music Auction
The Music Auction
Date: Thursday, 8th July 2021 10:00

An auction of musical instruments and accessories. 

Viewing

Wed 07/07/21 10am-3pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tuesday, 13th July 2021 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

 Mon 12/07/21 10am-3pm


The Modern Auction
The Modern Auction
Date: Thursday, 22nd July 2021 10:00

An auction of modern and contemporary items.

Viewing

Wed 21/07/21 10am-3pm


Homes & Interiors Auction
Homes & Interiors Auction
Date: Tuesday, 27th July 2021 09:30

Our Homes & Interiors auctions are held every two to three weeks and include an everchanging collection of affordable Georgian and later home furnishings, furniture, china, glass, silver, jewellery and many other interesting items.

Viewing

 Mon 26/07/21 10am-3pm