Auction Results

You can see fully-illustrated results for our Fine Art & Specialist auctions on our 'Auction Archives & Results' page. Our Town & County Sales are not fully archived, but a text listing of results for recent auctions can be found below. 

 

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 12th December 2018

MH213 Two Day Fine Art Sale: Tuesday, 4th December 2018 - Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 7th November 2018

The Collectors' Sale: Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 24th October 2018

The Harry Tuff Sale of Cartoons, Illustrations & Drawings : Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

The Pictures Sale: Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 10th October 2018

The Sporting Sale: Tuesday, 9th October 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 26th September 2018

The Stamps, Coins & Postcards Sale: Tuesday, 25th September 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 12th September 2018

MH212 Two Day Fine Art Sale: Tuesday, 4th September 2018 - Wednesday, 5th September 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 22nd August 2018

Town & County Sale to include Inspired by Women: Wednesday, 8th August 2018

The Modern Art & Design Sale: Thursday, 26th July 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 25th July 2018

The Comic Book Sale: Friday, 13th July 2018

The Toy Sale: Thursday, 12th July 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 11th July 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 27th June 2018

MH211 Two Day Fine Art Sale: Tuesday, 12th June 2018 - Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 16th May 2018

The Pictures Sale: Tuesday, 15th May 2018

The Rock/Pop, Music, Magic & Entertainment Sale: Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

The Stamps, Coins, Tokens & Medallions Sale: Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 18th April 2018

The Sporting Sale: Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 4th April 2018

MH210 Two Day Fine Art Sale: Tuesday, 20th March 2018 - Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 21st February 2018

The Modern Art and Design Sale: Thursday, 8th February 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 7th February 2018

The Pictures Sale: Thursday, 25th January 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 24th January 2018

The Collectors' Sale: Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Town & County Auction: Wednesday, 10th January 2018

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Fine Art: Tuesday, 5th December 2017 - Thursday, 7th December 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 8th November 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 25th October 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 4th October 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 20th September 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 30th August 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 16th August 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 2nd August 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 19th July 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 5th July 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 31st May 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 17th May 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 12th April 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 29th March 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 8th February 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 25th January 2017

Town & County Sale: Wednesday, 11th January 2017

Next Auction

Town & County Sale
Town & County Sale

Wednesday, 9th January 2019 09:30